Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In todays World, some people have highly shown interest to retain their traditional way of living. On the other hand, rest of them thinks that people don’t want to continue heritage culture of their nation. However, I strongly believe that it’s necessary to keep our tradition remembered and safe. I will discuss both side of this matter.

Firstly, yes, I do believe that people got modernized more in last 20 years. We have adopted all mechanical tools to work with and made our life easy to rely on them. Additionally, lots of people are started migrating to different country or region, thus, they or most probably their coming generation started implementing current way of living rather than accepting their ancestor’s way of living life. However, it’s not wrong to adapt today’s world but somewhere we are losing our identity.

Moving forward, if we lose your identity, no one will get remembered by their rich culture. I highly recommend that people should accept modernization world, on the contrary, they should first learn their culture from their elderly people. In addition to this, time to time, our own culture and their talks have been written down in history because of their values. Moreover, if we don’t keep our culture along with us, no matters where we do live, our culture might become permanent history to only read.

At last, I urge everyone to not lose their image because our image define us and it’s a beautiful world to live on. If we keep our traditional culture safe, people will follow and pass onto their next generation. In despite of what we see around us, we should read or talk about our country and region with our friends and family members to make a strong bond with our culture.