Some believe that pets should stay at home at all times, while others feel they should be allowed outside the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are convinced that pets ought to stay at home all the time, whereas others think they ought to be allowed outdoors. Although it is important to protect pets from dangers that may await outdoors, I still side with those who think that it is essential to allow pets to explore the outdoor world as it provides them with freedom.

Some people say that pets ought to be isolated and stay at home because it ensures their safety. Many tend to feel nervous and stressed if their pets will have an opportunity to leave the house as they worry about their pets being exposed to potential hazards. If there is an opportunity to have their pets locked at home, that would make some individuals feel better as they will not have to worry about their pets while leaving them at home alone. Furthermore, leaving pets at home all the time will protect them from potential danger that they might face outside.

However, there are also those who are convinced that pets ought to be allowed outdoors in their house as it lets them explore the world outside with freedom and I side with this point of view. Indeed, pets can not stay locked at home all the time as they need to breathe with fresh air and walk outside of the house. Therefore, allowing pets to go outside provides them with greater freedom as they can explore the world outside with joy because walking outside of the house provides pets with natural stimulation. For this reason, I believe it is essential to let pets travel freely outside of the house as it gives pets greater freedom.

To conclude, although some people choose to lock their pets in the houses all the time because it ensures their safety, I believe that allowing pets to explore the world outside is better because it provides pets with greater freedom.