Some believe that pets should stay at home at all times, while others feel they should be allowed outside the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era everyone aspire to keep a pet. Many firmly believe that pet should not allow to go outside, whilst others convinced that pets should be given freedom to roam around. This essay will discuss both sides argument and i will provide my own opinion in this regard.

First and foremost, there are many reasons why owners don’t want let go their pets outside. Such as cleanliness, majority of the pet owners spend a lot of time grooming their pets and these are also vey expensive. Moreover, medical treatments like vaccinations and neutering are priority for pets. But, when pets get freedom to roam they might get new disieases and get dirty from other stray animals or outside pets. Secondly, majority of pet owners live in cities and as a result pets are at risk of injury due to traffic accidents. For instance, a data from Lovingpets.com shows pets are at more risk from vehicle than any other things specially urban settings. If pets go outside from the house they might get hurt from jangles animal.

Moving to the alternative, sometimes we should let go pet outside. Attribute to, they wants refreshment and physically healthy by walking or running long time. They get bore staying at home like all of us. Additionally, if they go outside everyday they become physically more fit and stronger. As well as, met with many others pet and animal which will help them learn somethings new about themselves.

In this essay i talked about both sides point of view. In my own perspectives, we should let them go to roam and also we have to take care of them wisely when they are outside of the home.