Some believe that solar energy is the only way to provide future population with enough energy. Other think that there are other resources to do that. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Solar energy offer a chance for world’s countries to provide their population with sufficient energy. While, in some ways, it is considered beneficial way to be ready for future, I personally believe that multiple actions can be done to satisfy people’s needs along with solar power at the same time.

There are various reasons why solar energy is the most important resource to supply individuals with plenty of energy. First and foremost, sunshine is non-ending supplement which can make a contribution for supplying with enough energy until the end of the existence of human. To illustrate, although building the factory which will be specialized to produce energy demand much more workload and money, this can provide not only as much as necessary energy, but also numerous people may get a job along with this chance.

Contrary to the belief of many, I completely agree with those who argue that there are different types of resources which may provide future population with enough energy. One never-ending resources is air that people can generate energy. Take the example of developed countries, explored the world to find a thing whatever they are able to extract energy, they have invented Nuclear Power Plant. It was seemed to them that it will be competitive resource to solar power in the future.

In conclusion, it is clear to me that, other never-ending resources can be a useful way to create sufficient energy, I disagree with those who argue that solar power is the only way to provide enough energy for next generation