Some believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The mankind is known to play games since its emergence, and humans are really connected to sports mentally and emotionally. Therefore, many individuals thinks that games contest puts emotional tension on youngster’s hence they should not be permitted to participate. However, I completely disagree with this viewpoint as participation in sports has a very brighter and appealing side.

Many countries like the USA, Russia, especially India, are best known for their competitive and winning spirit in sports competitions because their players are performing outstanding in sports. Therefore, if youngsters stop taking part in such competition then, no more country is going to have good athletes. Ultimately, there will be no one to represent the nation in sports field hence it will go to affect nation negatively as sports are a potent part of a sovereign.

Moreover, if a juvenile has a keen interest in sports and can shape a brighter career in athletic field by performing well conversely, it will be wrong to prohibit them from participating as, individuals flourish more in area where they have profound interest. For instance, a plethora of renowned players like, Subhuman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, and many more had started playing their favourite sport in very young age and today they are champions, well-known and representing their nation.

To summarize this essay, I feel everything in this universe comes with some sort of stress, consequently does sports owing to the fact that people are emotionally invested in sports. Hence, new motivating and stress relieving initiative must be taken for youth instead of stopping them from participating in games as it will not only compromise their own growth but also, national growth.