Some believe that technology development encourages crimes while others believe it decrease crime.

According to the notion of some people advancements in technology foster crime level simultaneously, others consider these developments mitigate crime level and related problems. Regarding above mentioned options I totally side with the latter view as the reasons of human security and socio-friendly.

On the one hand, individuals who blame technology for the sake of crime consider that, people are suffering from cybercrime and online account seekers as a result of it.Morover, because of misleaded usage youth crime level is increasing in educational places affecting to others morality.

On the other hand, I believe technological advancements have played crucial role in surveillance of humanity. First and foremost merit is installation of CCV cameras which sided people to detect even minor street crimes profoundly. Moreover, those cameras have been saving majority pedestrians life by being urgent alarm for careless drivers. Secondly, with the help of modern technology ane should not have to carry maps in remote places or no need for wandering around. GPS location seekers are always available. Furthermore, I do believe people can get adequate solution to harsh matters from apps easily that human beings are unable to think.

To conclude, even up-to-date technology fosters some negative consequence in levelling up crime rate by juvinelle delinquency and personal security, it has brought much more benefits like personal safety and natural friendly.