Some believe that the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the challenges. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying in forieng countries gives benefits for a student to contribute back own country. In my opinion, I totally agree with that statement because it helps a student to understand about global and gain a wide knowledge.

Studying at home country provides a student to stay with their family members everytime. And then, it prevents cultrual shock that faced students. However, leaners will not have opportunities to study international education formats and communicate with different people around the world. Moreover, students could not stand alone independently. For example, if a young person who do not have any experiences in interaction with others and staying without others’ help who can not lead own life or country.

Most of the countries around the world which support its young generation to be better and upgrade their abilities by providing needed things. For instance, China, United State and UK those countries are trying how to make level up to their youth citizens. Especially, in technologies skills to explore the new planets such moon and mars. Sharing knoweledge with different countries can help improvement of abilities. By studying in abroad also provide to know how to matain self-control, build self-descipilines and set up achieveable goals. Moreover, after finishing school from abroad a student can distribute and make certain which releated to the community development.