Some business find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team, what are the causes and suggest possible solution.

It is undeniable that some businesses find in work place about worker, who are new employee they have absence in general interpersonal art, for instance, lack of efficiency work together in business field. This essay will explore negative effects caused by this lack of interpersonal skills and then present some suggestions to ameliorate these potential problems.

The two main causes lack of general personal skills are failed to decision making and communicate with others in work field. In addition, this is not only specific someone problem but also every new employee faced it. When any worker new at businesses with an experienced employee they faced troubling make decision and in their mind fear works. As a result, they lost interest to work with colleagues as a team. Also, Who failed to communicate with other workers, this issue caused by lack of work together. Because of that, poor communication skills are caused bonding die among team.

There are many reasons which result in this unpleasant phenomenon, and something should be done as soon as possible to mitigate the problem. Firstly, work or spent time with them, those are good at decision making and have an experience work together also should follow their work style. Moreover, When employee on working them should be curious about work and listen actively second person speech.

To conclude, lack of basic personal skills is attributed to many factors and I believe with the joint efforts in work place and the individuals, it can be eventually resolved.