Some cities create extra housing by building tall buildings. Other cities do this by building on wide areas of land. Which do you think is the best solution to the problem of housing?

While in some cities construction of high-rise buildings is conventional, in other cities buildings are constructed in wide areas to accommodate. I believe cities with high-rise buildings are a better solution for this problem, as they can have more people in them and could be reasonable in terms of the price.

On the one hand, due to the consistent demand for a house for families and a dramatic increase in population in all countries especially magnetic ones, governments have faced many problems in terms of housing and because of restrictions for designated areas of building construction the best way to iron out is to build tall buildings to house more people in them. For instance, considering Qatar country, which is a relatively small country to accommodate people, not only the government must build houses for their local people but also provide hotels for tourists as well, which I think the best way is tall buildings.

On the other hand, the scarcity of proper area to construct a building contributes to a remarkable increase in the price of building which Sometimes is not affordable for many families to buy a house. As a result, buildings in wide areas do not make sense since many people can not afford the high price of homes.