Some cities have vehicle-free days when private cars, trucks and motorcycles are banned from the city center. People are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses, taxis and metro on vehiclefree days. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A number of cities have vehicle-free days when individuals who have cars, trucks and motorcycles cannot drive in the city center . People are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses or metro on vehicle-free days. The main drawback of this days is restriction of freedom of movement but there is a benefits also for example, the main advantage is ecology clean air quality.

Nowadays, city’s are introducing a system whereby only vehicles with a certain emission class are allowed to enter. Firstly, start with the fact that there are private transport restrictions on some days can be influenced big difficulty for society. For instance, delivery may be delay because there is no cars or trucks for movement because in one truck is there a lot of raw materials to increase influencing the growth of some factories. Moreover, people who need a frequently move because of their work can not commute by public vehicle, which means who had a really great deal losing their chances .

Despite these concerns, lack of private vehicle during a little period will help ecology and environment . 2-3 days without vehicle will great for quality of air and can decline risk of global warming . Secondly this helps some people to relax and have a rest from their life ,work

Or even from their own. Individuals can enjoy with calm and clean air atmosphere which is a great way for our brain abilities and physical activities also . Actually it is the great development for citizens. And this engage the people in the future using public transportation more than now.

In conclusion the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Because the main advantages of this is the calm atmosphere and ecology of our world. Disadvantage is restriction of movement for some people who work with long distance.