Some countries allow the young above 18 years to drive,drink or married. Some countries don't. Give reasons along with personal experience and what do you think is the ideal age for taking adult responsibilities.

Nowadays, young children, who are under 18 years of age, drive the car, drink or marry such as their parents. The government allows the young above 18 years in some countries, but some countries are against it. This essay will examine the primary reasons behind this trend and propose effective solutions.

To begin with, most children are interested in driving the car, drinking or getting married, especially for nearly 18 years. Many parents have done the independence of their children, but their interests lead to many accidents like the car accident. Because their minds are smaller, they do not understand more things than above 18 years old people. For this reason, restrictions are available in many countries for children of under 18 years. For example, restrictions are on Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and other countries.

Specifically, I think the ideal age is eighteen for taking adult responsibilities. Why? This is because many young people finish school at eighteen years old and begin a new stage of life. It causes more responsibilities and obligations. For example, if you marry after school, you will become responsible adult in your family. However, 18 year-olds are ready to marry.

In conclusion, parents should set limits for children under 18, while those over 18 should be given more independence.