Some countries are experiencing a decline in traditional arts and crafts due to the popularity of mass-produced goods. Do the advantages of mass production outweigh the disadvantages of losing traditional skills and products?

In recent years, many countries have experienced a decline in traditional arts and crafts due to globalization and mass production. While affordable and widely available goods bring certain economic benefits, I believe that the loss of cultural heritage has more serious long-term consequences.

On the one hand, it is believed that mass production provides affordable and accessible products for society. This is mainly because these products are available for everywhere and they can improves standart of living. Lower prices pelp low-income families, so save time and increases convenience for every individuals. For example, people can buy reasonable things such as furniture, clothes and household items avaiable at low cost. As a result they improve own circumstances and people enjoy better living conditions and financial stability.

On the other hand, it is essential that affordability does not lead to poor quality or the complete disappearance of traditional crafts.They believe that poor-quality products create waste and combination of traditions and modern productions is possible. For instance, this is affected handmade products sold online, however cultural festivals might be promote crafts. Personally, I believe that socially benefits economically while preserving heritage.

In conclusion, although both view their merits, I believe that affordable goods are beneficial, but quality control and cultural preservation are necessary, because it offers greater long-term benefits.