Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of the population who are aged 15 and younger. What is your opinion of the current and future effects it may have in those countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some countries have a significant increase in the population aged 15 and younger.

In my opinion, this trend can have both positive and negative effects on these countries.

On the one hand, when countries have a lot of young people, parents spend a lot of money on their children and work at two jobs to provide everything for them. Furthermore, countries need to build schools, kindergartens and hospitals to support them. In order to teach pupils need teachers are needed; to healthcare need doctors. So many professionals are needed to make their life easier and comfortable.

On the other hand, in the future young people will useful for society. For example, in every country had their young citizens and they can work and pay the government taxes. It profit for government. In the future, yourh assist to make the government more developed than past. In addition, each increase of population younger people would be cultivate the economic of country. Of course, to this changes will happen government need to invest to younger people education.

In conclusion, in countries which have an ever-increasing proportion of the population who are aged 15 and younger had their advantages and disadvantages. I think, this trend may create challenges, however, it may be great benefit for government.