Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of the population who are aged 15 or younger. What do you think are the current and future effects of this trend for those countries?

Teenage or younger people are the future generation of any country.They can lead a whole nation and can bring revolution to a country.But the increasing number of younger can have both good and bad impacts for any country.Here i will illustrate the both situation in brief.

Today’s youngers are more advance in technoloy.They use socia media and other platform for their learning and other activities.In addition to this, these teenagers are also very energetic and they are always ready to help and can do anything for their country.They always try to learn something new something extraordinary, so if they can be trained well it will bring benefit for the nation.

On the other hand, if they are treated well and if they remain uneducated it will be a threatened for any nation.They can involve themselves into bad activities such as smuggling, eve – teasing and many more. They will also harm their country without thinking for a moment which will be a great disaster for any nation.

Summing up, i will say that young people are very soft and kind hearted human being.So, it is crucial to deal with them cautiously so that they can be a part and parcel of any country rather than a bad human being.