Some countries have become much richer than others. Richer countries should now help poorer countries. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable the fact that many foreign nations are significantly growing, besides Others are staying the same value or decreasing, therefore rich nations should help poorer ones. From my perspective of view i believe that every nation should cooperate with others, in order to gain trust, and help each other, so that they can perform very well in their future. This essay will talk about the reasons why I agree with this opinion.

There are a lot of reasons why big countries should help each other, for example

to have some kind of interrelationship, if the weak nation needs some kind of help the big one should seek their help to gain trust and be friendly, besides if the big nation does not do that, they will gain an antagonistic relationship, and it is going to lead both countries to war.

However, helping the poorer countries can have a lot of benefits on big countries, for instance if the big country has problems about political stuff or economical companies, and it is leading them to lose, the poorer countries can help them to deal with their problems, and from that action it can create a bond between each other will increase, whether if any of them needs help they should seek for helping each other.

In conclusion, helping a lot of poorer countries can give the big nations a lot of benefits, build bonds between others, and help to deal with a lot of problems.