Some countries have become much richer than others. Richer countries should now help poorer countries. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some countries are much richer than others within a decade. The wealthiest nations getting richer and the poorest nations growing poorer. Most people believe that poor countries should be helped by rich countries, but others don’t accept this idea. In my opinion, both sides have equal advantages and disadvantages. If a rich country helps a poor country, it can help the country improve in many ways. On the other hand, a country should try to improve itself without depending on others countries.

The benefit of helping poor countries is the improvement of social systems such as transportation, education and health. Good transportation support to get a better quality of lives. A country can be prosper and sustainable when it has better health systems. It is vital for a country to be healthy because this is not only benefits individuals but also develop communities. Education is very important for the development of a country. Only when education is good can we create experts who can help us live a prosperous life. Education is a key to improve the country by creating skilled people, providing necessary skills and giving better job opportunities.

However, Poor countries should try to develop themselves without relying on rich countries. If they depend on support for too long, they can lose improve themselves. A country cannot always depend on the help of others. Therefore, It will be able to improve by focusing on the weak parts of the country. If a country manages its needs well, it can reduce poverty without becoming too dependent.

Overall, rich countries should help poor countries. Poor countries must try to improve on their own because they cannot improve in the future. It is essential to get help when needed but also need to work hard.