Some countries have become much richer than others. Richer countries should now help poorer countries. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

To begin with, some countries have become much richer than others and I agreed that richer countries should now help poorer countries. About rich countries have developed widely richer because of their sufficient resources and with using advance technology, they produce product with good quality and large quantity. As a result, they generate high income. While the poor countries are becoming much poorer since their resources are limited like land, water and natural minerals. In addition, they have a large number of populations that caused more scarcity.

To come up with this situation the rich countries should lend support to poor nations. There are a lot of ways that they can help, they can provide fund to invest for building infrastructures that the poor countries can use. By providing water system, dried land can cultivate and use for agricultural purposes to sustain their local needs in food. Transportation for conveyance of their goods. Educational programs, to shape their people and become competitive in their career to earn high salary. Hospitals and sending medical team for sickening people. Housing projects to afford their shelters.

In conclusion richer countries should now help poorer countries. Investments in infrastructure tend to be costly and capital-intensive, but vital to a poor nations’ economic development and prosperity. Through this, both countries rich and poor will be benefited and their government will have a good mutual relationship. There will be no poverty, that caused hunger, homeless and violence, People will intend to have a respect, high moral, and peace.