Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development?

In several countries, governments can decrease the number of hours people are allowed to work. In my opinion, this law can beneficially impact on employees life. However, this is also have many drawbacks for scociety.

There have many reasons for new rule. First of all, this can positively change many workers lifestyle. For example, more and more peoples spending all their time for job and they do not have time for own life. Another significantly influence this is can reduce stress and some heart diseases. After work they can spend time with their childrens, that is one of the favorable things in life because many parent do not have time ownig to their long time working. In addition, this is also have difficilties for society. As an illustration, if the policymakers declined many hours of work to doctors which should worked around the clock. This can lead to a lots of drawbacks. For instance, hospitals may struggle to meet deadlines.

In my opinion, this is a positive change. Due to this poinment can drop many severe illness from citizens. An illustration, working six hours can improve well-being and productivity. People is have their hobbies and things outside work, this is a good chance to develop some skills. They would also have more time for hobbies and perdonal developments, and spendinf time with family.

To sum up, after discussing positive and negative developments it can be said that, if the government would limit times of work it will be more conviniet for ordinary people.