Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

In modernized society, some companies or industries have extended widely and limited worker hours for employees and office workers therefore, protection humanity freedom and time management. While some people argue that this kind of employees is waste of time and should not be compulsory in company and industries. I strongly believe that these policy benefit for employees and office workers.

One of the primary reasons for spending time with family utilize private time, in private space is the substantial benefit bring to employees and office workers more leisure and more activity with family. Relaxing in private time and enjoy with family to develop relationship in family such as have a watching movie together or had a family activity, to teach son or daughter to spending time with family and can make relaxing with employee and office worker. These experience shape employee happy and enjoyment when hard work all day.

Another significant reason is the positive benefit for both employment and office worker. By take time to take care them self and their family. Usually employees will have issues about lacking time to sleep and limited time to meet doctor therefore, do a significant amount of work all day. This is not disadvantage for employee but company and industries.

In conclusion, although including time with family in house and do work in company, the benefit it offer are undeniable. In my opinion the government should laws limited time work for both employee and office worker therefore, decreasing stressful all the day and spending time with their