Some employers are giving increased importance to employ people with good social skills in addition to good qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree that social skills are as important as good qualifications for success in a job ?

An interesting topic relates to whether employers will prefer people who have good social skills in social. This is a factor of importance similar to people with good qualifications. including skills selling, skills information products, and long-time employees. From my perspective, I agree with this idea. Because social skills are essential, they require experience in life, including communication with everyone.

Frequently. There are some companies with difficulty recruiting staff. Such as some companies banks, and hospitals place. This obeying completely everyone has good qualifications rather than some skills outside life. They just take care of and receive one employee. who has enough college degrees and show qualifications there. In addition, some companies do not care to require employees to have good skills in life. Because they think one person has good skills in life will not focus on skills in occupation, resulting in bad qualifications. Moreover, there are many companies with scare when receiving good skills in life and jobs. for instance, a person with good two- face about skills in social includes good qualifications. They will just find a job to experience, work a short time, and leave the company fast. This led to a decreased progress of that company.

However. Good qualifications include good skills social is very vital and a wish from many companies. In my opinion, Friendly sticks with a person have experience in life and good social skills. In some stores such as mobile phones, and fashion shops. Fast food store. they are required to recruit staff who have good qualifications, including skills social. For instance. In Vietnam, children are attracted by ways of communicating with employees. They create interesting by singing and dancing to buy a product like a T-shirt or ice- cream. What things help the seller create an idea to buy one- item? Because they experienced social and life. Moreover. There are many employees who have a good qualification, but they do have not the ability to communicate and be attractive to customers. That is a hindrance for that staff. Nevertheless, people have skills and society is beneficial for them. They will easily access jobs every day and learn many things very fast. That is one of the most important factors to achieve success in their jobs.

In conclusion. it is evident that social skills including good qualifications are beneficial for people in the 21st century, factor. In terms of good qualifications. It helps people focus main major and gain their. Not only that but also have skills in social help we easily access talking with customers and create belief with all types of customers. Also easy gain goals in a job.