Some employers believe that women of childbearing age should not be hired because they may take maternity leave in the future, which could affect business productivity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that employores should avoide recruiting single females workers because they may face financial costs when these women take maternity leave in the future. I stongly disagree with this view, as such practices are unfair and discriminatory, and employment should be based on ability rather than gender or personal ciecumstances.

One important reason that is marriage and childhirth are fundamental right for women. These personal life choice should not be used as critaria in employment decesions, as women marital status has no direct connections to her professional skills or job performence. Excluding young women from employment based on possibility of future maternity leave is unfair. For example, many highly qualified women may refused employment by companies due to fear of future maternity costs. As a result, they are forced to take jobs that do not suit their qualifications.

Another key reason is that employers may face financial perrsure when providing maternity leave, this concern does not justify excluding young women from work. Instead, governments and orgnizations should introduce supportive polices, such as share parental leave or financial assistance. Government support can benefit both employers and wonen, as it eases financial pressure on businesses while allowing women to secure jobs that match their skills and qualifications.

In conclusion, although businesses may want to protect their money, women have the right to make personal choices, and taking maternity leave is on of their rights. Government should ensure that women are treated fairly in the workplace and providing financail support to campanies can help economic pressure on employers.