some experts believe that it is better for children to learn foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is irrefutable that international language helps us to enhance our communication worldwide in this contemporary era. According to language expert children needs to be acquire foreign language at their early stage of school life. As far I am concerned, the aforementioned statement are affirmative and it outweigh the drawbacks and I delve into the both side in details.

To begin with, this tech-savvy era helps us to provide plethora of information from the overseas and international language is ubiquitously required to deal with this. However, child have sharp memory at their early age and they have better envision quality, so they capture anything from their parents as well as teachers. So if they are taught foreign language from their teenage they capture it as like as their native language and it proliferate their communication skill. To epitome, ‘Harry potter’ one of the well-known books for children if they are not familiar with English they are deprived from read it and unless to broaden their educational horizon.

On the other hand, some opponent believe that children are taught language in their secondary school, though this is possible but it is arduous for them. Moreover, in secondary stage, students intend with their course work like to science, math and they give little attention to other language. Consequently their efficacy on other language are not satisfactory to cope with this cutting edge era and at the same time they have limitation to cope with the time in future.

In a nutshell, children are meticulous in their childhood to learn any language as like their native language and it is of the outmost importance rather than its drawbacks.