some experts believe that it is better for children to learn foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

Some people believe that learning foreign language in early years of school is far better than in secondary school. This have some potential benefits for the children, as they are young and have little burden of their studies. However, learning multiple languages at innitial level would create more complexity for students and there would be lack of availability of good teachers, who have good understanding of that language.

One of the main advantage of learning foreign language at an early stage is that the ability of brain to learn new things and create new concepts is strong than any other age. As their minds are in developing stage so whatever they come across, they learn easily. According to scientist, the age of kid between 1 and 15 is so critical, as they adopt and learn anything quickly. Another important benefit of this, students have a plathora of time at this age. They don’t have to study advance courses and have huge responsibilities on their shoulders that they are expected to complete.

On contrary, teachers play a big role in this regard. A good teacher can help their students, where they find themselves stuck. In the primary school, a teacher who teaches foreign language is another big challenge. The ones, who are familier with foreign languages, demands higher salaries and compensations. This results in too much school fees and parents asks the school staff to eliminate this course, as they do not able to pay higher fees. Government should play their role and hire some foreign teachers and make it common to learning new languages in this mean time.

In conclusion, there are important benefits of learning foreign languages in primary school, as students learn quickly and have a lot of time for their understanding of that particular language. If government can take actions make teachers available, so it become easy for the school staff and parents.