Some experts say that for road safety, cyclists should pass a test before going on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the number of cycling accidents has increased significantly. Cyclists should pass a test for road safety before being allowed on public roads which some experts say. I fully agree with this opinion.

To begin with, some experts say that cyclists should pass a test like the driver. Why? Because many cyclists have destroyed many rules. For example, cyclists drive bikes on the main road, sidewalk and others. Actually, it is banned by the government, because special roads are available for cyclists. Many people are approaching violations, while some experts made a decision about it. However, many cyclists do not obey traffic lights. It is banned too for cyclists.

In addition, some people think that cyclists should pass a test for own safety and other people too. Many cyclists rudely drive on the road. For example, cyclists talk on the phone on the main road. If a cyclist is rapidly driving, he may have a road accident. As a result, cyclists and citizens will suffer. Some exports think that many accidents that will destroy through cyclists should pass a test.

In conclusion, cyclists should pass a test for road safety and citizens safety. Even, i think the government should make a new law about how cyclists should take a certificate like the car driver.