Some feel that movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that movies and television shows are good way to learn history regardless there is historical efficiency at times. I partially agree with the statement, and I will explore several reasons supporting my stance before arriving at a will-reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand there are humongous benefits to learn the past through TV and movies shows. Firstly, it is a convenient for everyone to study through screen media. For instance, especially children learn many historical study through TV and movies because it is a stimulating way for them. It is not only provide audio but also video effect. Moreover, these things provides ideas and thoughts. As a result, due to visual entertainment, people always excited and curious to the history. Addictionally, individuals can study ancient time, due to TV and movies they do not feel boring and enjoying the history. Hence, people can learn deep understanding through screen media as well as it is a entertainment source.

On the other hand, every coin has two sides. To clarify, due to advancements in technology, people mostly watch TV and movies shows for learn history. Which have detrimental impact on people included children eyes. Furthermore, the historical movies may be released one year ago. While, eople can purchase and read historical books anytime and anywhere. It also cheaper rather than TV and movies shows. In addiction, books is not only increase reading and writing skills but also financial benefits.

In conclusion, screen media and learn from books is a both are crucial for everyone, but learn through television and movies shows provide a great opportunity for individual to advantage of audio and video effects. Apart from that they feel comfortable and enjoy the story.