Some feel that the best way to ensure a happy home life for children is for parents to take a parenting course once a year. Others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that the most effective way to build a serene household is taking one parenting course per year. I firmly believe that parenting courses are mostly advantageous in raising children, however taking lectures every year is excessive.

To begin with, lessons in caring may ease the difficulty of raising children in early stages of growth. First mom and dads experience overwhelming feelings of difficulty and uncertainty while raising their little ones. Especially, for first 3-4 years it is crucial to understand how to raise a happy kid with stable parents. Furthermore, by taking nurturing classes there is a higher chance in raising mentally stable kids. Mothers and Fathers don’t know how to react to some situations and what to say to their toddlers. Consequently, courses teach them how to raise toddlers without traumas and anxieties linked to their childhood. Studies from Colgate University have shown that individuals who research how to care for their babies, have a 70% success rate in having a harmonious household.

However, there are compelling reasons to support not taking parenting courses each year. Firstly, taking lessons every year is costly to some families. Considering the fact that not every family has funds for having parenting classes, having these sessions every year is not budget-friendly. Therefore, I believe that adults should splurge on at least one of these courses, but buying them every year is not necessary. Additionally, every parent has their own parenting methods and opinions on how to raise their young ones. Thus, courses may impose peculiar parenting techniques that are not suitable for families.

Taking everything into account, nurturing courses are clearly beneficial for having a peaceful family and children, but it is not essential to take them too often. I strongly believe that while having kids require researching and attending specific classes, there is no need to get them every other year. Free independent research is also a great budget-friendly option.