Some feel that the best way to ensure a happy home life for children is for parents to take a parenting course once a year. Others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people think that the superior way to ensure a happy and healthy home life for children is for parents to take a parenting course for a year. In my opinion, it is essential for parents to take a parenting course for a year before bringing a child into the world because they can be not ready for that responsibility. This essay will consider the different viewpoints before deciding what is the best solution.

On one hand, individuals who think that it is not crucial or preeminent for future guardians to take a course before having a kid is mostly because they themselves did not do it. In other words, they probably worked it out without any special training. Therefore, they believe that other parents can also figure it out themselves. However, that is not always the case. Some parents can be not as educated or prepared for that kind of burden. Consequently, they will not know how to treat their kids which can lead to serious traumas and dysfunctionality.

That is why I believe that it is crucial for future parents to take this kind of couses to avoid raising juvenile deliquents. For instance, if the guardian does not give the child the required attention, they can start stealing their classmates’ or teachers’ items to make their guardian notice them. Furthermore, it can affect them in the future with their job or love life because the parent did not inform them about these things their childhood.

In conlusion, parenting style has a significant influence in individuals’ life. That is the reason why i believe that they should take part in professional trainings before making this big decision