Some feel that the best way to ensure a happy home life for children is for parents to take a parenting course once a year. Others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that one way by which offsprings get good homely life is by their parents enrolling in a course that takes place, one time every year. While another group of individual refutes it by saying it is unnecessary. In this essay we will discuss both the topics and give reasons.

At the Onset, it is undeniable that upbringing is most vital thing. First and foremost, taking a course will help parents who are having child for the first time and they lack experience and have no idea on what to teach toddler in their important years where learning can be essential for them and they remember things that are taught for almost lifetime. Another notable point is pursuing in a course and giving their efforts in getting to know about how to give a new born a good life, will also give parent oppurtunities to meet other parents and socialize which might give them feeling of fullflment knowing they are not alone in this.

There are variety of factors that play major role in making children’s life happier then parents getting enough knowledge through a course. The most influential point is that happy life can only be build when some values are taught such as honesty, respect, kindness which help kid in diffrentiate between good or bad. Additionally, culture plays a critical role here as in some culture few things might not be suitable for children to do and that keeps them from being hurt in future. For instance, in some culture it is not allowed for individuals belonging to that community to smoke which will prevent any injuries to health. Last but not the least, it also depends on external surroundings such as their friends they are hanging out with can influence them and sometimes other academic and employement related issues can also have impact on chlidren.

In conclusion, after the above discussion it is evident that multiple sources contribute in making chlidren’s life happy and healthy. Hence, i believe that parents are a big part of child’s upbringing but other factors also contribute in making happy homely life.