Some feel that tourism endangers culture while others feel it is beneficial. DIscuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Tourism have vast impact on the nation to show culture and religion to foreigners either in positive or negative way. A fair amount of masses consider that traversing is dangerous activity while other believes its advantagable for the nation.I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples and my sharp opinion.

To commence up, there is no doubt that mostly cyber crime and hi-jacks have been done by immigrants. Individuals are easily entered into any country with tourist visa and make violence either in form of bombs, guns etc. They try to disturb the relation of the countries with extreme bad activities. To explicate it, In China 2008, there were 46 people killed by romanians and all of them coming with a short term visitor visa. Moreover, tourism make difference in culture and religious activity. Some places show the ancient aspects of another province in wrong way by which immigrants may angry and protest against them.

On the other hand, country’s economy can be polished with the huge income through travellers. Government should save and invest that money to build another destination by which individuals would be atrracted easily. In addition, tourist attraction has a bigger advantage for youngster is getting more jobs and start their own business in tourist department. For instance, Paris became the second popular country in the world whose have a maximum tourist officers and provide nation’s history to individuals when they visit there.

After analysing both sides, I have concluded that Immigration should grant visa before checking people’s record carefully by which nothing would be happened without affecting upon country’s economic growth.