Some feel that tourism endangers culture while others feel it is beneficial. DIscuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, societal opinions often diverge on that tourism is more or less benficial for goverment, leading to a polarized disclosure. Different people have a distinct mindset. This essay will delve into both perspectives before presenting my personal stance.

To commence with the first notion, there is much to be said in its favour. Fist and foremost, exploration dangers the cultivation. Additionally, when people often visits the places they throw the garbages and unwanted things over there. As a result, Vrindavan city become more polluted than before because of constant transient. Secondly, the pollution is increased of that area which destroys the antique monuments which are very soft to nature. Consequently, due to frequent day-tripper and implority inclined the Taj Mahal of Agra turned into a light yellowish colour.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, it also enhances the buisness. Due to exploration more income generate towards the goverments. Hence, individuals from different countries will visit that places and they will stay in hotel, guest services or elsewhere. they will get currency from them. Moreover, when they visit they have conversation with local people, they have this opportunity to echange tradition, habits and history, and learn from each other. For example, many foreigners has adopted our hindu culture in contries like Russia, Germany.

Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that it helps to enrich our buisness in many ways. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance of, local vendors will generate incomes from tourist activities as they will do crafting, boating and fishing.

To conclude that, I personally feel that globetrotting is profitable in many ways as it generate incomes and also exchange habits which change towars the life.