Some high schools require all students to wear school uniform. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinio

In the our modern world, school uniforms have long been a subject of debate in many countries. While some argue that wearing a uniform should be useful in schools, others believe students should feel themselves free. Obviously, opinion will differ on this matter and it, beyond any sense of reasonable doubt, will always remain a debatable issue.

There are a number of advantages to wearing uniforms in schools. To begin with, advocates of uniforms claim that they promote equality among students. This means that, learners won’t bully each other over clothes. Moreover, uniforms can help create a sense of unity and belonging. As a result, students are less likely to be based on fashionable clothing. When everyone wears the same outfit, it reduces visible differences in wealth and social background.

On the other hand, the wear of uniforms has its drawbacks. For one thing, opponents argue that uniforms limit personal freedom and self-expression. Clothing is one of the ways young people explore their identity and individuality. In addition to this, the fact that school uniforms can be uncomfortable has become a common knowledge. This means that, some childrens would be feel themselves unconvenient. Also, a major of students being forced to wear the same clothes every day.

All things considered, although there are disadvantages of wearing school uniforms, I believe that the benefits far outweigh them. School uniform is an important part of our educational world today and if students wear uniforms it provided equality and discipline. Additionally, it will be help to parents budget