Some high schools require all students to wear school uniform. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinio

Nowadays, there are different views among people about what students should wear school uniforms. Some think that students should not wear. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and explain why uniforms are beneficial.

Firstly, students should dress uniforms because wearing the same clothes can make the sense of equality among the students. There is less competition and discrimination if they wear the same uniforms. Parents are also less stress for the costs of the students’ daily fashion. Secondly, it is safer for the student who wear the uniform rather than those who wear the casual fashion at school. Moreover, uniforms help students can be identified by the school easily, which can secure for their safety.

On the other hand, some people argue that students should not wear uniforms because students should not be forced to dress the same uniforms. It can limit their self-expression and personalities. Student should be allowed to wear the clothes whatever they want. Furthermore, some parents feel that the school uniforms are very expensive and that clothes can not be dressed outside.

In conclusion, while there are arguments on both sides, I strongly believe that school uniforms give the sense of equality and safety in schools. In my opinion, although personal expression is important, wearing school uniforms are greater. Uniforms create unity and help less depression on competition and less focus on fashion among the students.