some individuals today are more dependent on each other.However, others believe that individuals have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the characterised era, some individuals today are more dependent on each other.However, others believe that individuals have become more independent. In my opinion, becoming independent helps to promote resilience and boost personal growth. However, reliance on other people’s advice and support, which can improve imagination and social skills.

On the one hand, being dependent on others advice and support can foster imagination and social skills. For example, talking about various themes and questions, including nature, study, makeup, and sports that improve people’s imagination and social skills.

In addition, doing different activities together enhances cooperation and collaboration skills, including cooking, playing games, and studying.On the other hand, being independent can boost resilience. Because studying and working alone includes several difficulties. For example, people face failure and work difficulties; they can learn to work individually and try to remove obstacles without help. As a result, people’s reliance improves with difficulties. Thus, being independent is beneficial for promoting resilience.

Furthermore, learning and working independently can contribute to personal growth. Because learning to navigate life independently teaches how to adapt to new situations and environments, which is a valuable skill in both personal and professional contexts. In addition, with independence comes the freedom to explore new ideas and take risks.

In conclusion, although some people think that individuals today are more reliant on each other. However, being independent not only enhances resilience but also can create opportunities for personal growth.