Some nations suffer from population and old people. Is the advantages of this over viewed on its disadvantages?

It is argued that the increasing in numbers of citizens may be a big problem in the country development. Others thought that this is not an issue but may be this benefits their nations. In this essay we will discuss the advantages of this topic which from my point of view more than its disadvantages.

Let’s begin with the good points in having a huge population . Firstly, more inhabitants means lots of workers in different fields and this leads to increase in goods . This causes them to be enough for the needs of all citizens. In addition, the excess of these products can be exported to other countries, so the the income becomes soundly established.

Moreover, the scientific improvement , as huge amount of students especially if the government can develop their way of thinking, can help in the progress of the country. This is going to be happened by teach them basics of science and maths which let them use their intelligence to produce new researchers and reach unique discoveries that change the position of their country and help it to be attractive for tourists. For example, Japan is ab important country and has many new appliances that benefit the whole world, while it is one of the highest populated lands.

In conclusion, it depends on the nation itself either achieves a profit from massive residents or suffers from reinforcement and low economy. In the light of the above, I am convinced that we need to get benefit from population wealth as well as usage of other natural resources.