Some parents believe that students must work hard at school and spend their free time learning their school lessons, while others believe that students need to spend their free time playing and developing other skills. With which opinion do you agree? Use specific reasons to support your opinion

In an era characterized by changing educational system people have a different views as to whether students should to spend their time for their study or to play games and improve other skills . While spend the majority of their time for entertaining is the best way to develop new skills, I absolutely agreed that it is good than harm.

The first reason why I agree with this opinion is that if students do so many school exercises they might be tired and forget about their personal responsibilities. Therefore, some leisure activities are much more useful for them such as chees, sport activities and work with puzzle questions have a positive effect on children’s intellectual development. For example, in South America students do not do any homework when they come back to the home. They always spend their time with parents and go to the parks or some playground and play without strain of lessons.

The other advantage of playing some games instead doing school lessons such as participate in spare time activities like running, dancing or listening to music stimulates the release of endorphins, which can significantly enhance mood and cultivate a strong sense of happiness and euphoria. These activities help not only uplift students quality of life but also improves study skills. As a result, children do not feel bored .

In conclusion, parents should not put pressure on their children to do schoolworks . While studying is an essential, children should also have time for play and skill development, because students should be encouraged to engage in different activities that contribute to their personal and academic growth.