Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

There is no denying the fact that some parents buy their children anything they ask for and allow them to do whatever they want. This essay will discuss is this a better way to raise children? And what consequences could this parenting style have for children as they get older?

To begin with, there are many disadvantages of this route for some parents who buy their children whatever the want and allow them to do anything. Firstly, this way will not learn them how to be independent. In other words, they will become very selfish and always need more. They will also feel anything that they buy insufficient for them. In addition, their children will not go for school. For example, they will become very stupid and not creative because they don’t use their brain.

In terms of consequences could this parenting style have for children as they get older, they will not be responsible in their home with his wife. It is also possible to say that they will always need their family in simple things. Moreover, they will raise their children how to be lazy as they raised. For instance, anything they want to buy, they will buy it for them, although it will be a trivial thing and not useful for them.

In conclusion, there are many disadvantages of buying anything that their children want and don’t feel with the importance of money and how to invest our mony in something that we really need. It is also true that this way will come with a huge bad consequences when their children grow and will suffer in their life.