Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents are better caregivers for their young children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In present time, a plethora of families have parents who are working. whilst proponents argue that members of their families such as grandparents, who can look after their youngsters, opponents contend that daycare centers provide more advanced care for their children. However, I am of the opinion that childcare centers is the best option for the caregivers nowadays because these places are more profitional in handling childrens and understand their needs.

On the one hand, parents tend to be preserve and cautious about their youngsters, especially in there first years of their upbringing. In other words, they fear about child abuse, harassment or any mistreatment from offenders in these centers. For instance, some Egyptians families prefers grandpaerents to take care of their children during working days other than leaving them in the care of strange people. Thus, what can be said is that not only are they safe in the hand of their relatives, but also, they learn about their culture and family history.

On the other hand, advocates of daycares believe that these places are profitional and have experts that can tend to their childrens needs. To illustrate, childrens’ profitionals have certificates and qualifications in caring for toddlers and yougsters even when they have special needs. A prime example of this is many childcare centers in Egypt have certificates in handling the youngs and this gives a sence of security to the parents to leave their own children without fearing they will be mistreated during their working hours Therefore, while parents doing their work they are assured that their childrens are taken care of and well-treated.

In conclusion, it can be reiterated that sometimes grandparents are old and do not have the ability to take care of a child, unlike daycares who have the ability to look after them in a profitional way. Therefore, I belive that not only have centers an important role in developing their interpersonal skills, but also, they are in a good hands.