Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents are better caregivers for their young children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that the best services for the young of kindergarten is provided by childcare centers while several working parents think that familiar people such as grandparents is a better choice for their children. In my opinion, although both views are also have some benefits and drawbacks, sending children to their family members is the best choice.

On the one hand, childcare centers is the most convenient choice for several parents when they have a little of time to look after their offsprings but it also causes some problem related to well-being of the young. First, parents have more time for other activities such as working, doing hobby of them. For example, parents in Viet Nam who send their child to kindergarten are regularly more comfortable than others who send their child to family and often hear some complaining about the naughty of their son or daughter. Secondly, some children who interact with fostered by people in the childcare center is rarely felt the love of their family, the most is their parents. That issues can lead to several diseases related to mental health.

On the other hand, I believe that children looked after and educated by family members can always is stare of cheerfullness and in significant close-knit relation with some family members in their house. For example, according to a study of a famous university in Viet Nam, a child who is growth up in the hand of their parents or family have more critical-thinking and regularly intelligent than other children and have an small opportunity to avoid to many problems such as being physically and mentally fragile.

In conclusion, although both views certainty have some validity, it seems to me that it is better for young people to be taken care of by their grandfather or other people in their family.