Some people agree that students should to be compelled to learn a foreign languages. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary times, plenty of resarchers advocate that pupils should be compelled to learn a foreign language at early time, such as primary school, yet others believe that this obligation has extremely drawbacks for offsprings. This essay will discuss both of views and argue in the favour of the former.

On the one hand, informations are able to be properly comprehend for teenagers during the primary school. It is obvious that grasping new datas in the early time could not be temporary for juveniles. Besides, not only learning informations does have a persistant effect, it also provides offsprings to learn handily since adolescents possess abilities on comprehending rapidly something.

Moreover, acquiring informations about different languages might lead to profound opportunities, including encouraging to learn other languages. Hence, whereas offspring become an expert on the exact language, they are likely to ehance their awareness about languages. In addition, a recent research conducted by Leiden University in the Netherlands prove that juveniles pursuing one language at the primary school tend to become a proffesional in different languages.

On the other hands, exposing from several tongue have significiant hurdles for cultures and mother tongues. Initially, when offsprings gain a new language at the early time, their brains are unlikely to be exposed by the language since juveniles may consume their times to proceed their performance in the new language. In other words, adolescents could encounter a compelling circumstances about their mother tongue. Although comprehending languages resemble a beneficial thing, yet it brings about forgetting their mother tongues. Furthermore, while pupils are learning various languages, they are learning the cultur of the language. In this process, offsprings are likely to face customs issues. Hence, a myriad of adolescents who learnt a language at the primary school are lack of their native traditions in the learning process. However, In my opinion, a tongue ougt to be tought at the primary school for juveniles since it contributes pupil’s mindset about others language and promote their ability on languages.

In conclusion, although grasping a foreign tongue has several negative impact, consisting of cultural and mother tongue. It has a fundamental benefit, such as comprehanding easily and preperation for other languages.