Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this Contemporay World, job satisfaction has become an essential part of human civilisation. According to a number of individuals, job satisfaction is more important than job security. However, few opine that, people cannot be expected to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. This essay shall discuss both views along with my opinion.

on the one hand, a great number of merits Come from the first statement in many ways. The first and foremost point is that job Satisfaction is more important than job security while, job owner is time manage feel happy and relax. To cite an example, job employes for all working system and management arrunge. Another worth mentioning point is that, job is more benificial side to our people Such as time save and happy relax. To give an example, people all benefit for job satisfaction and time consuming. Another most striking point is that. job satisfaction is very essential for our society such as economical benefit. For example, job security for people to much demanding and huge helpful. Last but not least, job sut satisfaction and security job Security legal and ethical for our society people.

On the other hand, it seems to be mone likely to come up with a couple of advantage: from the second statement. To begin with, People cannot be expected to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important Such as permanent job is essential our Society people but permananet Permanent job facilites are valueable in our society. For example, permanent job is money incomes and financial support. Another most striking point is that permanent Permanent job is very beneficial in our people lite whereas, Job and work time more facilities. For instance, UK, USA, dermark and others legal job. Moreover, permanent job is significantly important people lite. Although, is it is very beneficial people government should permanent

In conclusion, atter discussing both views with logical explanation and analysis, I Side with former view.