Some people argue that artificial intelligence will replace teachers in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

In some individuals opinion artificial intelligence will replace teachers in the future. Theoretically, this could be true as technologies rapidly developing, however; there are some nuances because of negative impact on people, especially children. In the following paragraphs I will discuss and explain my point of view.

On the one hand, nowadays innovation is rapidly developing every day. Artificial intelligence is very helpful for people in all ages, so it’s possible that artificial intelligence will replace teachers. This replacement can help improve knowledge and standard of living in weak countries. For example, if in African countries will be artificial intelligence it will be really great for economic and standard of living.Moreover, since teachers don’t come in Africa , there is no opportunity, the artificial intelligence will be perfect solution for that problem.

On the other hand, artificial intelligence shouldn’t replace the human as it will be really hard for children mental health as child will spend much more time on computer. Children should have digital detox from all gadgets at least then they are studying. Moreover, children should socialise and communicate with other humans, as it influence to their future and communicational skills. Additionally, artificial intelligence have enough disadvantages, for example, making mistakes, might be slow, not always understand sense of exercise and question.

Personally, I disagree because no one couldn’t replace real human, which has knowledge and experience. Now, Artificial intelligence became multifunctional and can perform many different task, however; have enough negative impact.

In conclusion, artificial intelligence have many benefits and very developed nowadays. Someday, it will replace human , however; at the moment technology hasn’t reached such a level that it can replace human. Overall, I disagree that artificial intelligence will replace teachers.