Some people argue that artificial intelligence will replace teachers in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Artificial intelligence is one of the prime advancements of current world, allowing us to manage a number of tasks easily. However, some people say that AI can have detrimental effects on humans such as reoccupying their workplaces and leaving us jobless. I consider this phenomenon as a sign of evolution.

One main advantage of AI is that it can aid us from many aspects. To illustrate, AI is becoming a major factor for medical advancements, also it contributed to many operations done on human. Moreover, industrialization is benefitting from intelligent workforces and expenditures are decreasing thanks to the calculations done by intelligent bots. Concisely, many facilities and personnel making their tasks less complex due to these advancements.

However, we must be aware of some detrimental effects that AI can have in our environment. People might get dependent on assisted work of GPTs, and humans might get useless in workplaces due to their effortlessness. In detail, in order to decrease their expenditures, companies might resign people and adopt AI in their workforces. As a result, rate of unemployment will increase and people will suffer from poverty and other hardships that are caused by AI.

Concisely, personnel and employees must retain the equality of their usage of GPTs and other bots. By limiting our usage of AI we can dedicate our efforts on our work and be creative without it.

On the whole, even though AI is assisting us in many ways, we must try to use it less in order to retain our creativity and efforts. Human advancements must be only beneficial not unprofitable.