"Some people argue that globalization is a positive force, while others believe it threatens national cultures." Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been ongoing debate regarding globalization. A number of people believe that globalization is an advantageous development, whereas others argue that it poses a threat to cultural identity. Since there is some merit to both perspectives, I believe that globalization affect the most to people’s minds.

On the one hand, many people believe that globalization may improve more in economic between different countries. One key reason for this view is that many nations can buy and sell to increase development material to attract other foreign investors. This is exemplified by the fact that a lot of Vietnamese company try to sell the traditional products to foregin customers to advertise for others. On the other hand, others argue that globalization have many negative influence such as human’s mentality. A major reason for this belief is that teenagers who live in globalization time are affected by other foreign cultures and they forgot their nation ones. A clear example of this can be seen in America where many others nation teenagers try to live as same as American teenagers when they saw them in the internet.

In my opinion, I have an idea that globalization effects the most to teenager’s thinking. The reason for this idea is that lots of teenager face to internet very early and they just want to learn the knowledge which satisfy their interest. Following that traditional cutures may not help have to much attraction because they feel bored when they seen too many times. A clear example of this can be seen that many young people like too listen upbeat music in the recent years while a lot of teenagers like to listened opera in the past. In opposite way, globalization can help people learn more thing in other different countries because the sharing of many nations can help they improve their technology and information abroad.

Inconclusion, while both perspectives have merits, it is clear that globalization can improve the economic but it has some negative influence that affect to people’s thinking. Taking everything into consideration, my opinion would be that globalization have to affect to young people’s mind and it help many countries improve their infrastructures.