Some people argue that globalization is harming people more, rather than doing good. However, some others argue for the opposite. Do the advantages of globalization outweigh disadvantages.

Nowadays, many people contend that globalization is being dangered for society but some believe it is give so many benefits. This essay will discuss about globalization could be more in a positive way than its drawbacks.

To begin with communication is one of important things currently around the world. Talking about how some person connected with others make our life is easy. In the past, people used to a letter just to say hallo or asked their beloved ones but now technology brings a significantly increased in ways to connected with people around the world. In addition, people use internet to making money so they can provide their needs at home. Furthermore, globalization also has a big impact to country economies in term of company investments. For example, a private company like Apple gave a lot of money in Malaysia to build a factory of making phone or laptops. This movement made Malaysia could get taxes from Apple company also created a widely job opportunities for its people.

Despite of all advantages, some people argue that might be always has negative side. People who spent time screen using internet or laptop always lack of society and it could be adressed to serious disease, such as diabetes, heart attack, and eye strain.

In conclusion, even globalization in communication or using a laptop spent more time and also brings some negative effects for our body, still had the great impacts for our society life to connect with people, and also collaboration with big company is more benefit to a country.