Some people argue that holding sporting events is beneficial to a country's development. However, other people hold the opposite opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sport is inclined that one the best solution in case of fitness and health issues worldwide.While some tend to think arranging different kinds of games including outdoor and indoor games play crucial role to countries income as well as overall progress. Others oppose above statement and give some negative thoughts about it.

Personally, I support sport occasions offer essential profits for countries economy.

First and Foremost,There are several reasons why some individuals contribute opposing side that organizing major events are just a waste of money and nothing else. Additionally, crowded areas become more and more dangerous. As a result this leads to negative consequences.To example of this, wealth of energy sport games inspire young teenagers for trying to do with adrenalin and this may result in rapid occurance of crimes or involvment in gambling.

Another point of this, hosting sport activities attract foreign tourists and fans. A good example of this when fans and sportmans to see the most spectacular sights between the competitions and government earn lots of money by purchasing tickets.This is a best way to develop nation’s financial system as well.

In Conclusion, I would like to say that although holding such competitions has some minuses, it brings essential income countries general progress.