Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some individuals believe a high earning is crucial when working, others think job satisfaction is more essential. This essay will discuss both views, followed by my own opinion.

On the one hand, higher salary offers a wide range of opportunities for career-makers, such as a comforting life, life savings and extra money for other activities. Individual, who has enough amount of money, can spend them to make his life more convenient and comforting. Therefore, successful employees will tend to avoid facing harsh difficulties in their lives. Moreover, person can be able to save some money or invest them on local businesses, which can become an important source of provision for his career-free life in the future. In addition, a successful worker tend to invest his income for his personal interests, like playing sports or travelling. As a result, these advantages can make a worker even happier in his career life.

On the other hand, happy work-life is the most essential part of a career for further reasons. Firstly, job satisfaction will boost employee’s self-fulfilment and pleasure while working. Thus, workers are likely to be more motivated to wake up every morning to attend their job. Moreover, satisfied employees will shape a joyful community inside a work place, which will create a unique atmosphere of togertherness that can not be achieved even earning a higher salary. For instance, a recent survey from different workers suggest that fulfilment and joy from work can not be appreciated from the amount of money job offers.

In conclusion, although higher income plays a key role when working, job satisfaction can be more valuable. Consequently, I believe happiness and joy from the work is the most important part of career path.