Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are differing opinion regarding the important of enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. While some argue that good salary leads to a prosperity. Both the passionate job and compatible salary may become a decision to entering in a working life. I believe both perspectives can be valid, considering the many experiences professional sharing of both job and earning money. Finally, it is depend on individual to choose the prefer one.

Now adays, consideration to start carrier more related to the passionate of the position and correlation to the major degree and functional skill. The reason why is growth in company will be easier in order to get promotion to the next level. Job steve, continuing his interesting in computer engineering bring him to the success life and achieve the greatest invention in technology and it still existed. Moreover, it proven that working in passionate jobs avoiding issue likes burn out and stress.

On the other hand, classic purpose to choose a job is salary orientation. In so far that mostly job seeker considering of various living cost to pay health insurance, children education, basic needs and life style consumption. However, high salary did not guarantee the carrier continuity and mental health in the working life.

In summary, I think that is crucial for employee to be passionate in their work that it will be encourage them to be developed and enhance carrier. Not only boost motivation but also maintain the mental health is necessary in life. In so far that employee spend working hours is around 33% of totally our time in a day.