Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To have a meaningful life undoubtedly relies on how individuals balance on the similar deal in both professional and personal life. In this instance, certain concerned parties commonly believe that having a better life is a result of a sufficient professional income, while others argue that it is more essential to reach the sense of job satisfaction compares to the high salary. Considering several aspects of this dilemma, this essay will presents some possible supporting points of each stand and provides suggested opinion highlighted this discussion.

Great salary affects significantly to these two advantages. First of all, the amount of money people earn from their professional experience could thoroughly cover the basic needs even beyond what the standard living has offer. By having this high income, people are able to purchase more than standard needs besides dietary, dwelling, and clothes. They could afford for other stuff like vehicles, jewelry, or the updated hi-tech items. In this extent, this level of income, later, open great possibility to do an invest. It is not only the active income a person will achieve by his working, but also the passive income when he invest some money for example in properties, lands or another valuable assets. In another word, the more earning people receive means the more returns as well they will produce.

Meanwhile, the supporters of job satisfaction might consider these two mainly factors more than high salary. The most concern is they tend to work in the field that they actually passionate in, by which leads to no mental dissorder or stress. Most of the high income works are perceived to full of pressure, fast-paced and high intensity. This is might considerably influence to mental health that have effect on people personal lives. Another factor is related to more productivity of people in doing duties that they are interested in. This shows big concern because people are tend to perform best in doing their favorable things including in the workforce.

All in all, both the high salary supporters and those who stand for enjoyable working experience has each own considerations. However, by taking into account standard of living beyond what is affordable as well as opportunities to build up passive income, the writer suggest to pursue the good salary working environment. It more possible to not only generate vary of another successes as long as we could manage the income positively, but also train people to have better control towards personal emotion that comes from professional workforce.