Some people argue that parents should have a strong influence on their children's choice of friends and life partners. Others believe that young people should make these decisions independently. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered be some that parents must significantly invest on their children’s decisions about friends and date, while there are others who strongly oppose that statement. I believe that young people need to be taught of contacting with right people, but decisions must be done independently.

On the one hand, numerous individuals think that young people do not have experience to recognize person’s real character. In other words, lack of life-experience may risk child’s life, due to dangerous society. Parents worry that something or someone can impacy badly on a child, so that adults demand to influence on young people’s choices.

On the other hand, this is the way how child gains life-experience. Although young individuals make a of mistakes, that improve their life-skills, and effect on adapting to a future independent life. Moreover, it is widely believed that this part is highly essential part of growing-up process, so that adults should not deprive that from children.

Finally, in my opinion, it is true that nowadays the social is crucial and may affect on young generation inefficiently. However, I believe that if parents teach their children to be surrounded by right people, young individuals will certainly avoid making undesirable mistakes in the process of growing-up.

In conclusion, affecting on a child’s decision may be, due to crucial society, but mistakes still are an important part of becoming an adult.