Some people argue that success is determined by hard work and perseverance, while others believe it depends more on luck and opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is argument about, success is committed only by hard work and determination, while opposite side consider success as your fate. So this essay will discuss both views and make a relevant conclusion.

I will support the first idea, that success depends on how much effort you put into. These are the keys for success doors.These qualities considered to overcome any challenge on your path to success. For example athletes and entrepreneurs : they train themselves for a several years. They gain knowledge, therefore they put plenty of attempt on their way of success. Moreover,they keep themselves disciplined to achieve the goal that they are working for.

On the other hand, success might depend more on fortune and opportunities. If a person was born and raised in a wealthy family, which gives a chance for a good education, also heritage that provides a better life quality. So only in that case success determined by luck. When a person has really strong backgrounds it speeds up the process of achieving the aim. Even faster than a hardworking person. But in some case you might be a successful in one night, that is magically and rare.

In conclusion, both hard work and determination lead to success but requires more time than having good financial stability which makes this process faster.